Kontakt - Dział Serwisu

Dominika Wypychowska
Asystentka Serwisu42 677 17 27dominika.wypychowska@krotoskicichy.com

Paulina Załęska
Asystentka Serwisu42 677 17 27paulina.zaleska@krotoskicichy.com

Justyna Stelmaszczyk
Asystentka Serwisu42 677 17 27justyna.stelmaszczyk@krotoskicichy.com

Tarsylia Wolska
Doradca Serwisu42 677 17 27tarsylia.wolska@krotoskicichy.com

Paweł Potocki
Doradca Serwisu42 677 17 27pawel.potocki@krotoskicichy.com

Piotr Kacprzak
Doradca Serwisu42 677 17 27piotr.kacprzak@krotoskicichy.com

Jakub Załęski
Doradca Serwisu785559706jakub.zaleski@krotoskicichy.com

Anna Kozakiewicz
Doradca Serwisu42 677 17 27604 997 396anna.kozakiewicz@krotoskicichy.com

Łukasz Tomaszewski
Doradca Serwisu42 677 17 01785 200 190lukasz.tomaszewski@krotoskicichy.com

Piotr Filipowski
Kierownik działu Serwisu785 204 997 piotr.filipowski@krotoskicichy.com

Michał Kiwalski
Kierownik działu Serwisu42 677 17 16782 990 166michal.kiwalski@krotoskicichy.com

Grupa Krotoski-Cichy Łódź